As part of our commitment to providing you with reliable infrastructure, we are sending this notification to inform you of upcoming network maintenance. This scheduled event may temporarily affect services physically located in our Orlando datacenter. Please review the notice below for more details:

Maintenance type:
Network Maintenance

Data center:
USA.Orlando DC2

Reason for Maintenance:
One of our upstream bandwidth providers will be performing maintenance on their equipment. During this time, network traffic will need to be rerouted and picked up by an alternative carrier.

Impact:
You may notice a period of increased latency while network traffic is being rerouted. Minor packet loss also may occur while the network routes reconverge.

Time of Maintenance:
Start: December 14th, 2016 @ 12:00AM EST (5:00AM UTC)
Finish: December 14th, 2016 @ 6:00AM EST (11:00AM UTC)

Estimated amount of downtime:
We understand how important it is to keep your sites and services online. As of now, we do not expect any downtime to result from this procedure, however, network traffic may be temporarily disrupted. During the 6-hour maintenance window, we expect a period of increased latency for certain paths until our upstream provider completes their work and their routes are brought back online. As a precaution to prevent possible data loss, we do not recommend making any significant changes to your websites during the 6-hour maintenance window.

Thank you for taking the time to review this notice. If you have any questions or concerns about this scheduled procedure, please contact a member our staff for more details. 

Monday, December 12, 2016





« Back

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution